Congratulations to our 2024 Zone Badminton Aggregate Winning Schools!

1J - Senator Joyce Fairburn
2J - Coaldale Christian School
3J - Irvine School
4J - St. Mary's School (Medicine Hat)

South Zone Junior High Badminton Tournament

Saturday, April 27th, 2024
Medicine Hat

Click this button for the Zone tournament information package.  Please note this document is live and will be updated up to the final week of the event.

All coaches with one or more players going to zones must complete this form.  This data is so the organizers can get ahold of you if needed.

Live Results

Select the appropriate tab at the bottom of each sheet.
Rankings are not final until the last match is played.  They update automatically and constantly.

U13 Master Scoresheet 2024
U14 Master Scoresheet 2024
U16 Master Scoresheet 2024